4.2 multiple instrument start

Discuss suspected bugs with other users and Sim Innovations Staff

Moderators: russ, Ralph

Post Reply
Message
Author
Shimokuta
Posts: 113
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2021 12:52 pm

4.2 multiple instrument start

#1 Post by Shimokuta »

Hi

What i read it should be able to start multiple instruments from create/edit.
When i start the second, the first started instrument stops!?

User avatar
Ralph
Posts: 7910
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:02 pm
Location: De Steeg
Contact:

Re: 4.2 multiple instrument start

#2 Post by Ralph »

This is described in the wiki user manual. You need to pin them.

Shimokuta
Posts: 113
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2021 12:52 pm

Re: 4.2 multiple instrument start

#3 Post by Shimokuta »

ah, indeed

clear

thx

FLRob27
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2021 3:10 am
Location: NY USA

Re: 4.2 multiple instrument start

#4 Post by FLRob27 »

For anyone else that comes to this thread looking for the answer.
Create/Edit now has "Tabs" and you can pin the tabs. You must run/stop each tab individually, which is nice and allows you to work on just 1 tab while keeping the others in place. See picture below.
image.png
Developer
SIMSTRUMENTATION
EXTERMINATE THE MICE FROM YOUR COCKPIT!
https://github.com/Simstrumentation/Air-Manager

Post Reply