REQ: Ability to directly use BVARS

Let Sim Innovations know about your Air Manager experience and let us know about your dream feature addition

Moderators: russ, Ralph

Message
Author
User avatar
Sling
Posts: 5240
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:37 pm
Contact:

Re: REQ: Ability to directly use BVARS

#21 Post by Sling »

You worry about your posts and I’ll take care of my own. Now can we get back on topic.

User avatar
jph
Posts: 2857
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2020 12:50 pm
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow..

Re: REQ: Ability to directly use BVARS

#22 Post by jph »

Sling wrote: Mon Dec 11, 2023 8:57 am You worry about your posts and I’ll take care of my own. Now can we get back on topic.
Oooooooooooooooo :roll: :roll: :lol: Someone is touchy. :lol: :lol:

Handbags at dawn :D

You are getting delusions of grandeur Tony old boy.

Reel it in for a change !!
Joe. CISSP, MSc.

SimPassion
Posts: 5346
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:22 am

Re: REQ: Ability to directly use BVARS

#23 Post by SimPassion »

I think it's always interesting to specify each one position at any time, though in my case it was nothing more than with a bit of humor ;) No more to add :)

User avatar
Corjan
Posts: 2941
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2015 9:04 am

Re: REQ: Ability to directly use BVARS

#24 Post by Corjan »

Hi,


B events have been added to AM 4.2:
https://siminnovations.com/wiki/index.p ... 2020_event

Make sure to use the latest flight sim plugin BETA:
https://siminnovations.com/wiki/index.p ... ugins_BETA


Corjan

User avatar
Keith Baxter
Posts: 4685
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 11:00 am
Location: Botswana

Re: REQ: Ability to directly use BVARS

#25 Post by Keith Baxter »

WOW Christmas is really coming early this year.

We love it Father Christmas. Keep the buns popping out the oven. We appreciate.

Keith
AMD RYZEN 9 5950X CPU, Corsair H80I cooler, ASUS TUF GAMING B550-PLUS AMD Ryzen Mother Board,  32Gb ram Corsair Vengeance 3000Mh, MSI GTX960 4G graphics card 

SimPassion
Posts: 5346
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:22 am

Re: REQ: Ability to directly use BVARS

#26 Post by SimPassion »

Small typo in the Example section, we should read "Strobe"

Code: Select all

-- Set stobe lights on
https://siminnovations.com/wiki/index.p ... 2020_event

SimPassion
Posts: 5346
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:22 am

Re: REQ: Ability to directly use BVARS

#27 Post by SimPassion »

Thanks for this work @Corjan 👍, have definitely to get interested in deep into MSFS, should be a step forward for me ...

Post Reply