String DataRefs don't work

Discuss suspected bugs with other users and Sim Innovations Staff

Moderators: Ralph, russ

Message
Author
User avatar
Corjan
Posts: 196
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2015 9:04 am

Re: String DataRefs don't work

#11 Post by Corjan » Thu Oct 12, 2017 8:39 am

Hi,


Okay, at least one thing is fixed :)

Unfortunately, I cannot get the viewer to crash AM on my computer. Would you mind making an appointment where we debug the issue on your computer?
Would take approx. 1 hour I would guess, using something like Skype and Teamviewer.


Let me know if you feel like it,

Corjan

jedeen
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 5:41 pm

Re: String DataRefs don't work

#12 Post by jedeen » Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:36 pm

Hallo Corjan,
I have just installed the new update from AM3.0.
And I have tried to reproduce the java error.....with a small logic.lua and with a big logic.lua.......no luck
Yesterday before the java error occurred I received also an update for my W10.
But never the less, if you want my system to try something, be my guest.
I have Teamviewer12 installed...so.....no problem.
I will e-mail Ralph my phone number, give me a call when you like it.
Mvg
Derk

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest