How to use DirectX 10 on a panel?

Peer support for Air Manager desktop users

Moderators: Ralph, russ

Post Reply
Message
Author
Avenger
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2020 3:35 am

How to use DirectX 10 on a panel?

#1 Post by Avenger » Sun May 02, 2021 6:59 pm

I have a panel that doesn’t have the click through button enabled with a small note attached about it not using DirectX 10. Is this an option I can toggle on somewhere?

User avatar
Ralph
Posts: 5070
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:02 pm
Location: De Steeg
Contact:

Re: How to use DirectX 10 on a panel?

#2 Post by Ralph » Mon May 03, 2021 9:06 am

A note that says something about DirectX? I've never seen that before.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests