Activating AM 4.0

Peer support for Air Manager desktop users

Moderators: russ, Ralph

DavidC

Activating AM 4.0

#1 Post by DavidC »

I am new to Air Manager. I had purchased a copy of Air Manager 3 about 30 days before Air Manager 4 arrived. What I want to do is run Air Manager on a separate computer with a touch screen monitor while running my Flight Simulators (X-Plane 11 and MSFS 2020) on my gaming computer. However, I cannot activate my Air Manager 4.0 or the Premium Cessna 175SP Panel. When I start Air Manager 4.0 the “Activate Air Manager [01. Activating AM 4.0], running through the screen prints of 02. - .04] the result is Wrong Product.

How do I get the Air Manager 4.0 activated and the Premium Cessna 172 SP downloaded and activated.

Any assistance would be very much appreciated.
01.  Activating AM 4.0.jpg
02  Activating AM 4.0 Option.jpg
03. Logging into SI. site.jpg
04. Result of Activating AM 4.0. site.jpg

Ralph

Re: Activating AM 4.0

#2 Post by Ralph »

Please follow the instructions in our newsletter. Note that they might be in your spam folder.

DavidC

#3 Post by DavidC »

Thanks, Ralph -

I looked in my Spam folder, which I do regularly, and in my Inbox. I have not received a newsletter though I do recall requesting it when I first registered.

I was out of flight simulator for about 8 years. I am just getting back into it. If the newsletters are online, just let me know where (or I will search for it) and in which issues I should specifically looking for, it would be much appreciated.

Ralph

#4 Post by Ralph »

Can you send us an email? Then we'll sort it out.
info@siminnovations.com

DavidC

#5 Post by DavidC »

Hi Ralph --

I do not know what you need to respond to the purchase of the Cessna 172SP premium panel or the activation code or process for activating them on my computer. I know I was out of town for a week, but I daily checked my email and have not heard Sim Innovations since I reported this problem by email and this forum.