License question

Peer support for Air Manager desktop users

Moderators: Ralph, russ

Post Reply
Message
Author
a533
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2021 3:25 pm

License question

#1 Post by a533 » Mon Apr 26, 2021 12:33 pm

Hi,

I just bought a license of AirManager 4.0. I like the software very much. I use it in a dedicated computer in a homemade cockpit, where I have X-Plane. I would like to install AirManager also in my office computer, so that I can design the panel more comfortable. I don’t use X-Plane in that computer. Do I need to by another license of AirManager for that?

Thank you and regards.

AQ

User avatar
Ralph
Posts: 5088
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:02 pm
Location: De Steeg
Contact:

Re: License question

#2 Post by Ralph » Mon Apr 26, 2021 12:35 pm

'Unfortunately' yes. We use an offline licensing system, which has pro's and cons, this is one of the cons.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests