Flightsim plugins 3.3 Home Use (BETA 22).exe

Peer support for Air Manager desktop users

Moderators: Ralph, russ

Post Reply
Message
Author
ianfraser
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:24 am

Flightsim plugins 3.3 Home Use (BETA 22).exe

#1 Post by ianfraser » Wed Apr 21, 2021 10:30 am

I've just downloaded the latest plugin for Windows and when I try to run it I get "This app can't run on your PC. To find a version for your PC, check with the software publisher." I'm running WIN 10 Home 64 bit.

My reason for updating my plugin is because when I updated the Aerobask Phenom 300 with Skunkcrafts Updater the AM instruments that I have been creating stopped working as before. The instruments move the switches on the sim but for example the Landing Light etc does not turn on as before. The action now only works in the sim.
Tested with other aircraft and all work fine.

The installed plugin currently is Flightsim plugins 3.3 Home Use (BETA 13).exe

User avatar
Sling
Posts: 4419
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:37 pm
Contact:

Re: Flightsim plugins 3.3 Home Use (BETA 22).exe

#2 Post by Sling » Wed Apr 21, 2021 12:41 pm

It may be that Aerobask has changed something around the landing lights and now it requires a change to the instrument. Perhaps not but we’ve seen this before with other aircraft.

Not sure why the installer won’t run but you should update as that’s quite old now.

ianfraser
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:24 am

Re: Flightsim plugins 3.3 Home Use (BETA 22).exe

#3 Post by ianfraser » Wed Apr 21, 2021 12:44 pm

I see the BETA 22 version was removed about 3 hours after my post. Thanks Ralph.

ianfraser
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:24 am

Re: Flightsim plugins 3.3 Home Use (BETA 22).exe

#4 Post by ianfraser » Wed Apr 21, 2021 12:48 pm

Thanks Sling. It's not only the lights switches but also BATT, GEN, FUEL and others. I'll continue trouble shooting.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests