GSA-010 I/O MODULE Analog NOT RECOGNISED

Everything about Flight Illusion hardware in combination with Air Manager or Gstep.

Moderators: Ralph, russ

Post Reply
Message
Author
aviatorGIO
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2021 10:50 pm

GSA-010 I/O MODULE Analog NOT RECOGNISED

#1 Post by aviatorGIO » Wed Jun 09, 2021 4:00 pm

GSA-010 I/O MODULE Analogue Inputs are not Recognised by Air Manager 4. Wiring is correct and it works with the G-Step software. CHANELL selected is ''A'', as the GSA-010. Just to confirm that all the switches are working normally, only the analogue inputs are not recognised. Any workaround available or I m doing something wrong ?

aviatorGIO
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2021 10:50 pm

Re: GSA-010 I/O MODULE Analog NOT RECOGNISED

#2 Post by aviatorGIO » Thu Jun 24, 2021 10:57 am

Any help please regarding that matter! NO Axis from the GSA-010 is recognised. Im getting the error ''logic.lua:24 Failed to bind hardware id's to connected hardware''
COM5 is connected. Channel A is selected in the Air Manager App. ALL BUTTONS/SWITCHES are working normaly.

User avatar
Ralph
Posts: 5150
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:02 pm
Location: De Steeg
Contact:

Re: GSA-010 I/O MODULE Analog NOT RECOGNISED

#3 Post by Ralph » Thu Jun 24, 2021 12:56 pm

Please don't post such issues on the forums, we have a support ticket system for this:
https://www.siminnovations.com/support-tickets

User avatar
Corjan
Posts: 2412
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2015 9:04 am

Re: GSA-010 I/O MODULE Analog NOT RECOGNISED

#4 Post by Corjan » Fri Jul 02, 2021 8:23 am

Hi,


There is a fault in Air Manager /G-Step.

It has been fixed. In a couple of moments I will upload a new Air Manager BETA:
http://siminnovations.com/wiki/index.ph ... sktop_BETA


Sorry for the trouble and please let me know if this helped,

Corjan

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest