1 AM and 1 AP license or 2 AM licenses ?

Support for Air Player desktop.

Moderators: Ralph, russ

Post Reply
Message
Author
ryma
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2021 6:17 pm

1 AM and 1 AP license or 2 AM licenses ?

#1 Post by ryma » Wed Mar 10, 2021 8:09 pm

Did I understand that correctly?
For a Mac and a Win PC in the same network I do not need two AM licenses.
1 AM license and 1 AP license is enough. Correct?

User avatar
Corjan
Posts: 2371
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2015 9:04 am

Re: 1 AM and 1 AP license or 2 AM licenses ?

#2 Post by Corjan » Fri Mar 12, 2021 1:34 pm

Hi,


Yes, that is true.

If you want a simulator only using one computer, you only need Air Manager.
Each computer after that, you need Air Player.


Corjan

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest