TBM 900 (hotstart) - Anyone have a finished or nearly finished panels (s) ?

Working on a instrument project or just finished a project? Show it to others!

Moderators: russ, Ralph

FlyClearwater

TBM 900 (hotstart) - Anyone have a finished or nearly finished panels (s) ?

#1 Post by FlyClearwater »

anyone have any panels / controls for the TBM 900?

I have a 22" touch screen running airmanager, placed the MFD and PFD pop outs on, but need the below panels. Im no developer, but I can certainly integrate.

Who has any of these done?

Overhead Panel Instrument (touchscreen:)

EXT LIGHTS:
Toggle Switch: (Off Taxi, Ldg)
Flat Switch: Pulse (On, Off)
Flat Switch: Nav (On, Off)
Flat Switch: Strobe (On, Off)

INT LIGHTS
Rheostat: Panel
Flat Switch: DIMMER (On, Off)
Flat Switch: CABIN (On, Off)
Flat Switch: ACCESS (On,Off)

ELECTRIC POWER
CRASH BAR - up/down shuts down Source and Generator (required??)
Toggle Switch: SOURCE (GPU, BATT, OFF)
Toggle Switch: GENERATOR (ST_BY,MAIN, OFF)

ENGINE START
Toggle Switch: STARTER (ON, OFF, ABORT)
Toggle Switch: IGNITION (AUTO, ON, OFF)

FUEL
Toggle Switch: AUXBP (AUTO, ON, OFF)
Flat Switch: FUEL SEL (AUTO, MAN)

AP/TRIMS
Toggle Switch: (ON, AP OFF, OFF)

ARTEX ELT
Rocker Flat Switch: (ON,ARM/OFF TEST)
——————
Above PFD:
Rectangular illuminated buttons;
Master Caution Amber
Master Warning Red

DEICE SYSTEM
Toggle Switch: INERT SEP (Up, Down)

PARK BRAKE (OFF, ON)
Round but must press brake pedals to engage to lock

Landing gear control with three lights
(can Re use from other sims?)

Flaps indicator, reuse from other sims

toneill

Re: TBM 900 (hotstart) - Anyone have a finished or nearly finished panels (s) ?

#3 Post by toneill »

Wow i am just seeing this post now. sorry for the delay but I do have a reasonably good excuse or two.

First of all the answer to the question is 'yes' I do have aversion 2 of TBM 900 Hotstart hardware and software panel in late stage development. I plan to post an update soon if there is still interest.