MSFS Instrument and Panel Help

Questions about deployment and use of Air Manager Instruments

Moderators: russ, Ralph

jlhart1982

MSFS Instrument and Panel Help

#1 Post by jlhart1982 »

im very new to Air Manager and i just recently picked up my 15" touch screen with Knobster that i will dedicate to AM. I am struggling to find the instruments and or panels i need that works with MSFS 2020. i see alot of Xplane stuff, but specifically im looking for any A320 instruments or panels , am i blind and im not seeing it? there seems to be very little supported for MSFS right now. is this expected to pick up?

foxbau

Re: MSFS Instrument and Panel Help

#2 Post by foxbau »

This problem I had although, years, I am using the Airmanager. Until last month.
I dont now how old this feature is:
Go to Create/Edit row and then the Download Button.
There you can filter for the several SIMs.
Unfortunately this IMPORTANT feature is not available under HOME / Instruments.
grafik.png
grafik.png
LG George
Last edited by foxbau on Tue Jul 20, 2021 2:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
From Munich, George

Corjan

#3 Post by Corjan »

Hi,

This is part of the AM 4.1 BETA.
Air Manager 4.1 will probably be released within the month,

Corjan

foxbau

#4 Post by foxbau »

That are good news.
- In connection with this, also a “launch date filter” would be very useful.
To quickly find new items and updates.
- Or a forum directory for his? The current directory “Under development and finished work” Instrument Building Support may be good for Discussion, but is a little bit confusing.
In this Directory should only contain “finished launched Items”, with fix title form.
Example: C172 Garmin / Instrumentpanel / XP MSFS
This would help users to get simpler success with you excellent AM.
I am member off the german https://fsc-ev.de. The easier to use AM is all the more not programming affine user will try it with Airmanager!
LG George
grafik.png